Eight Community Radio Stations Granted Operating Licences

The Broadcasting Authority of Zimbabwe (BAZ) has issued operators’ licences to eight community radio stations across the country.

BAZ acting chief executive officer, Matthius Chakanyuka announced the development in a statement on Wednesday.

Introducing the Pindula News Mobil App
Download from Google Play Store

The eight community radio stations are:

  1. Radio Bukalanga
  2. Matobo Community Radio Trust 
  3. Chimanimani Community Radio Trust
  4. Vemuganga Community Radio Trust
  5. Ndau Community Radio Trust
  6. Twasumbuka Community Radio Trust
  7. Madziwa Community Radio Trust
  8. Patsaka Nyaminyami Trust t/a Kasambabezi FM

No photo description available.

More: Pindula News

Join WhatsApp & Telegram News Groups:

WhatsApp Group: https://chat.whatsapp.com/DmWD38e3wX19qlUdot4KpJ

Telegram Group: https://t.me/pindula

Back to top

Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Share Full Post

Nyaradzo logo

RSS Recent Profiles Created

Satisfaction survey
How likely is it that you would recommend Pindula News to a friend or colleague?
SuggestionsHow can we improve?
You have already submitted your feedback. If you would like to add more feedback please write us on hello@pindula.com.