Blessing Muzarabani Wins Men’s ODI Bowling Performance Of 2020

Zimbabwean cricketer Blessing Muzarabani has won the Men’s ODI bowling performance of the year at the 2020 ESPNcricinfo Awards.

The ESPNcricinfo Awards recognise the best individual batting and bowling performances in cricket over the previous calendar year.

They are voted on by an independent jury of former cricketers, commentators, and ESPNcricinfo’s senior writers. Previous winners have included Dale Steyn, Lasith Malinga, Ellyse Perry, Glenn Maxwell, Harmanpreet Kaur, Shahid Afridi and Kumar Sangakkara.

Here are the winners

Men’s Test batting performance of the year: Ajinkya Rahane, 112 vs Australia, Melbourne

Men’s Test bowling performance of the year: Josh Hazlewood, 5 for 8 vs India, Adelaide

Men’s ODI batting performance of the year: Glenn Maxwell, 108 vs England, Manchester

Men’s ODI bowling performance of the year: Blessing Muzarabani, 5 for 49 vs Pakistan, Rawalpindi

Men’s T20I batting performance of the year: Jonny Bairstow, 86 not out vs South Africa, Cape Town

Men’s T20I bowling performance of the year: Lockie Ferguson, 5 for 21 vs West Indies, Auckland

Women’s batting performance of the year: Alyssa Healy, 75 vs India, T20 World Cup final, Melbourne

Women’s bowling performance of the year: Poonam Yadav, 4 for 19 vs Australia, T20 World Cup, Sydney

Debutant of the year: Kyle Jamieson

More: ESPN Cricinfo

Join WhatsApp & Telegram News Groups:

WhatsApp Group: https://chat.whatsapp.com/It6VUwjAcFF87NoV6qb2xW

Telegram Group:

Back to top

Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Share Full Post

Nyaradzo logo

RSS Recent Profiles Created