FULL LIST: ED Appoints ZIDA Advisory Board Members

President Emmerson Mnangagwa on Tuesday appointed nine individuals as Zimbabwe Investment and Development Agency (ZIDA) Advisory Board Members.

The Board will be Chaired by Mr Busisa Moyo who is already a member of the Presidential Advisory Committee (PAC).

Introducing the Pindula News Mobil App
Download from Google Play Store

The following are the appointees:

  1. Mr Busisa Moyo
  2. Dr Tobias Takavarasha
  3. Mr Kenneth Richard Rupert Schofield
  4. Dr Sylvia Janet Utete-Masango
  5. Mrs Sithandile Ngwenya
  6. Ms Tariro Ndebele
  7. Dr Engineer Michael James Tumbare
  8. Mrs Nancy Samuriwo
  9. Mr Moosa Hanif Allana



Join WhatsApp & Telegram News Groups:

WhatsApp Group: https://chat.whatsapp.com/D4vbg5RLhkbFfVyMdu8rLi

Telegram Group: https://t.me/pindula

Back to top

One Comment on “FULL LIST: ED Appoints ZIDA Advisory Board Members

Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Share Full Post

Nyaradzo logo

RSS Recent Profiles Created

Satisfaction survey
How likely is it that you would recommend Pindula News to a friend or colleague?
SuggestionsHow can we improve?
You have already submitted your feedback. If you would like to add more feedback please write us on hello@pindula.com.