Dean Smith Names Aston Villa’s First XI Against Watford

Aston Villa coach, Dean Smith has named his first eleven to face “impressive” Watford tonight. Warriors defensive midfielder, Marvelous Nakamba starts again for the Blue and Claret Army.
See the lineup below.
Aston Villa XI (3-4-2-1):
  1. Pepe Reina;
  2. Ezri Konsa,
  3. Tyrone Mings,
  4. Kortney Hause;
  5. Frederic Guilbert,
  6. Danny Drinkwater,
  7. Marvelous Nakamba,
  8. Matt Targett; Trezeguet,
  9. Jack Grealish;
  10. Anwar El Ghazi.
  • Douglas Luiz,
  • Ahmed Elmohamady,
  • Conor Hourihane,
  • Orjan Nyland,
  • Henri Lansbury,
  • Indiana Vassilev,
  • James Chester.


Quick NetOne, Telecel, Africom, And Econet Airtime Recharge

If anything goes wrong, click here to enter your query.

News On WhatsApp

Tap to join WhatsApp Group (no discussions)

If you find the group full, please see the WhatsApp page to let us know.


Back to top

Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published.