ZANU PF Retains Mangwe National Assembly Seat

The ruling ZANU PF party has retained the Mangwe National Assembly seat in a by-election held on Saturday.

The seat fell vacant following the death of Obedingwa Mguni (ZANU PF).

This is how the main candidates polled:

1. ZANU PF –  4 553 (Hlalani Mguni)

2. MDC-ALLIANCE – 2 210 (Vincent Sihlabo)

3. MDC-T – 266 (George R Kosetsile)

Join WhatsApp & Telegram News Groups:

WhatsApp Group: https://chat.whatsapp.com/BfSIgXzFrX81Ht5SFN2Yyu

Telegram Group:

Back to top

Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Share Full Post

Nyaradzo logo

RSS Recent Profiles Created