Warriors First 11 Against Somalia In World Cup Qualifier

Zimbabwe Football Association has announced the Warriors first eleven against Somalia in a World Cup Qualifier preliminary first leg match.

  1. Elvis Chipezeze
  2. Divine Lunga
  3. MacClive Phiri
  4. Alec Mudimu (Captain)
  5. Peter Muduwa
  6. Marshall Munetsi
  7. Thabani Kamusoko
  8. Terrence Dzvukamanja
  9. Evans Rusike
  10. Admiral Muskwe
  11. Kudakwashe Mahachi


  1. Talbert Shumba
  2. Teenage Hadebe
  3. Tichaona Chipunza
  4. Sipho Ndlovu
  5. Phenias Bamusi
  6. Clive Augusto
  7. Knox Mutizwa

Match kicks off at 6 pm

Quick NetOne, Telecel, Africom, And Econet Airtime Recharge

If anything goes wrong, click here to enter your query.

News On WhatsApp

Tap to join WhatsApp Group (no discussions)

If you find the group full, please see the WhatsApp page to let us know.


Back to top

Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published.