List of Fixtures For AFCON 2019 Quarterfinal Stage

The 2019 Africa Cup of Nations quarterfinal stage will start on Wednesday.

Two COSAFA teams have, namely South Africa and Madagascar qualified for the last eight.

Here are the fixtures:

Wednesday, July 10
Senegal vs Benin (30 June Stadium – 6 pm)
Nigeria vs South Africa (Cairo International Stadium – 9 pm)

Thursday, July 11
Ivory Coast vs Algeria (New Suez Stadium – 6 pm)
Madagascar vs Tunisia (Al-Salam Stadium – 9 pm.


Back to top

Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published.