Chidzambga Names Afcon Squad

The Warriors Afcon Squad has been named. Below is the squad:


  • Edmore Sibanda
  • George Chigigova
  • Elvis Chipezeze


  • Jimmy Dzingayi
  • Alec Mudimu
  • Teenage Hadebe
  • Divine Lunga
  • Ronald Pfumbidzai
  • Tendayi Darikwa


  • Danny Phiri
  • Marshall Munetsi
  • Marvelous Nakamba
  • Tafadzwa Kutinyu
  • Ovidy Karuru
  • Khama Billiat
  • Kudakwashe Mahachi
  • Talent Chawapiwa
  • Thabani Kamusoko


  • Knowledge Musona
  • Evans Rusike
  • Tinotenda Kadewere
  • Knox Mutizwa
  • Nyasha Mushekwi.

The Afcon tournament which will take place in Egypt starts on the 21st of June. Zimbabwe is in a group with Egypt, Uganda, and the Democratic Republic of Congo.

- - - Buy NetOne, Telecel Airtime on WhatsApp using EcoCash.
Send the word Airtime to +263 714 815 229
No extra charges. - - -

Satisfaction survey
How likely is it that you would recommend Pindula News to a friend or colleague?
SuggestionsHow can we improve?
You have already submitted your feedback the vote. If you would like to add more feedback please write us on


Back to top

Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published.