New MDC National Youth Assembly Executive

The new MDC Youth Assembly National Executive elected at 2019, 5th National Congress Ascot stadium

Chairperson- Obey Sithole

Vice Chairperson -Cecilia Chimbiri

Secretary General- Ostallos Siziba

Deputy Secretary General- Bridget Nyandoro

Organising Secretary- Godfrey Kurauone

Deputy Organizing Secretary -Netsai Marowa

Treasurer General- Vimbai Mavherudze

Deputy Treasurer General- Judith Tobaiwa

Spokesperson – Stephen Tshuma

Deputy Spokesperson- Womberaishe Nhende

Join WhatsApp & Telegram News Groups:

WhatsApp Group: https://chat.whatsapp.com/FJ2UZrcJw2HB0NknmvURki

Telegram Group:

Back to top

Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Share Full Post

Nyaradzo logo

RSS Recent Profiles Created