5 New Ambassadors Present Credentials To Mnangagwa

Five newly-appointed ambassadors yesterday presented their credentials to President Mnangagwa.

The envoys are from China (Mr Guo Shaochun), Portugal (Mr Miguel Calheiros), Thailand (Mr Komate Kamalanavin), Indonesia (Mr Dewa Juniarta Sastrawan) and Qatar (Mr Abdulla Jaber). Each of the envoys pledged improved relations between their country and Zimbabwe. Guo said China will avail food aid to Zimbabwe this year.

More: Chronicle


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.