Tarisai Musakanda To Captain Zim Select In Africa T20 Cup

Tarisai Musakanda has been selected to captain the 13-man Zimbabwe Select side for the Africa T20 Cup tournament. The tournament which features 20 teams, divided into 4 groups, will be played in South Africa starting from the 14th of September.

Zimbabwe is in Pool B and will face South Western Districts, Free State, Gauteng and Northerns. All pool B matches will be played in Oudtshoorn, Western Cape province. The squad is as follows:

Tarisai Musakanda (captain), Ryan Murray (vice-captain), Tinashe Kamunhukamwe, Timycen Maruma, Cephas Zhuwao, Tinotenda Mutombodzi, Neville Madziva, Mohammad Faraz Akram, Rugare Magarira, Richmond Mutumbami (wicketkeeper), Brandon Mavuta, Richard Ngarava, Brian Chari

- - - Buy NetOne, Telecel Airtime on WhatsApp using EcoCash.
Send the word Airtime to +263 714 815 229
No extra charges. - - -

More: 263Chat


Satisfaction survey
How likely is it that you would recommend Pindula News to a friend or colleague?
SuggestionsHow can we improve?
You have already submitted your feedback the vote. If you would like to add more feedback please write us on hello@pindula.com.


Back to top

Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published.