Zimbabwe Cricket Squad For Australia, Pakistan T20I Series

Zimbabwe Cricket has named a 22-man squad to play against Australia and Pakistan in triangular Twenty20 series. The tournament will take place in July and all matches will be played at Harare Sports Club. Each team will play four matches in a round-robin format from July 1-6. The top two will play in the final on July 8.



1Cephas Zhuwao
2Chamunorwa Chibhabha
3Hamilton Masakadza
4Solomon Mire
5Tarisai Musakanda
6Tinashe Kamunhukamwe
7Elton Chigumbura
8Malcolm Waller
9Brian Chari
10Peter Moor
11Donald Tiripano
12Wellington Masakadza
13Tendai Chisoro
14Blessing Muzarabani
15Ryan Murray
16Kyle Jarvis
17Chris Mpofu
18Prince Masvaure
19John Nyumbu
20Ryan Burl
21Brandon Mavuta
22Rugare Magarira

To Comment, please click here

Featured Profiles

Satisfaction survey
How likely is it that you would recommend Pindula News to a friend or colleague?
SuggestionsHow can we improve?
You have already submitted your feedback. If you would like to add more feedback please write us on hello@pindula.com.

Back to top

Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published.