Transport Minister Announces New Board for NRZ

Minister of Transport and Infrasture Development Joram Ncube has announced a new board for the National Railways of Zimbabwe (NRZ). The new members will serve for 3 years. These are

1. General William Dube – Vice Chair
2. Mr. Joseph Mashika – Board Member
3. Mrs. Nomatemba Ndlovu – Board Member
4. Ms. A. Karonga – Board Member
5. Mr. Eleshkuamar Patel – Board Member
6. Mr. Kennias Mafukidze – Board Member
7. Eng. L. A. Mukwada – Board Member


In a statement Gumbo said

You may have noticed that some members have also been retained ¶corn the old Board as their terms had not expired. I have thought it prudent not to retire the entire board in order to ensure continuity as well as to retain some institutional memory on the Board.


Join WhatsApp & Telegram News Groups:

WhatsApp Group: https://chat.whatsapp.com/It6VUwjAcFF87NoV6qb2xW

Telegram Group:

Back to top

One Comment on “Transport Minister Announces New Board for NRZ

Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Share Full Post

Nyaradzo logo

RSS Recent Profiles Created