Minister names new SRC board

Minister of Sports Makhosini Hlongwane has appointed 7 people to serve on the new Sports and Recreation commission board. The remaining three commissioners will be appointed at a later date.  The term of the new board is set to start next week.

The 7 commissioners appointed so far are:

  • Edward Siwela, he retains his position as SRC board chairperson
  • Joseph Mungwari,
  • Titus Zvomuya
  • John Falkenberg
  • Lilian Mbayiwa
  • James Goddard
  • Clement Mukwasi

More: Daily News

Back to top

Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

RSS Recent Profiles Created

Satisfaction survey
How likely is it that you would recommend Pindula News to a friend or colleague?
SuggestionsHow can we improve?
You have already submitted your feedback. If you would like to add more feedback please write us on