ZIFA Announces Warriors Final AFCON Finals Squad

Warriors head coach, Norman Mapeza has selected 23 players that will represent Zimbabwe at the Africa Cup of Nations (AFCON) finals scheduled to start on the 9th of January 2021.

The squad was announced by the Zimbabwe Football Association (ZIFA) on its social media pages this Wednesday. Pindula News presents the statement:

Here are the 23 Warriors selected to represent Zimbabwe at the #AFCON2021 finals in Cameroon. The team departs this afternoon


  • Mhari,
  • Martin Mapisa,
  • Talbert Shumba


  • Muduhwa,
  • Mudimu,
  • Hadebe,
  • Zemura,
  • Murwira,
  • Takwara,
  • Chimwemwe,
  • Kangwa,
  • Bhasera


  • Madzongwe,
  • Kamusoko,
  • Mahachi,
  • Wadi,
  • Never Tigere,
  • Benyu


  • Admiral Muskwe,
  • P Dube,
  • David Moyo,
  • Musona,
  • Kadewere

More: Pindula News

Join WhatsApp & Telegram News Groups:

WhatsApp Group: https://chat.whatsapp.com/BfSIgXzFrX81Ht5SFN2Yyu

Telegram Group:

Back to top

Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Share Full Post

Nyaradzo logo

RSS Recent Profiles Created