Manchester City Dominate PFA PL Team Of The Year

Manchester City dominate the PFA Premier League team of the year as six of their Premier League-winning squad, Ederson, Joao Cancelo, John Stones, Ruben Dias, Kevin de Bruyne and Ilkay Gundogan, make the team, which is voted for by fellow players.

Tottenham’s Harry Kane and Tottenham’s Son Heung-min, and Liverpool’s Mohamed Salah are in.

Despite winning the Champions League as well as reaching the FA Cup final and finishing fourth in the Premier League, no Chelsea players are included.

More: Pindula News

Join WhatsApp & Telegram News Groups:

WhatsApp Group:

Telegram Group:

Back to top

Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Share Full Post

Nyaradzo logo

RSS Recent Profiles Created