New Music Releases – Holy Ten Releases New Album Risky Life

Fast-rising Zimbabwean hip hop artiste, Holy Ten, born Mukudzei Chitsama, Friday dropped his much-anticipated studio album, Risky Life that has a total of 12 tracks.

It is the artiste’s second album after Suicide Notes released in 2019 and a series of hit singles.

‘Risky Life’ was launched at a sublime event held in Harare limited to a few guests while thousands of fans tuned into the virtual launch on NashTV’s YouTube channel and Facebook page.

The masterpiece which is available on online music streaming platforms has the tracks;

  1. Musazvituma, 
  2. Sahwira, 
  3. Time (ft Dhadza D), 
  4. Miss Please, 
  5. Taura Zvinokunetsa, 
  6. Hanging Nevaskana, 
  7. Pandichamuka, 
  8. Ma Chills, 
  9. Youngest Achiever, 
  10. Combi Inonanga Mfombi, 
  11. Wakatuka Amai and 
  12. Appetite (ft Anita Jackson).

The 22-year-old attracted former Energy minister, Fortune Chasi who sang nothing but praise for his music to the launch.

The album cover art unveiled earlier this week on the lyricist’s social media pages features his face’s close up image.

Meanwhile, some more artistes have been busy in the recent past. We present below some of the songs released recently.

  • Young Junita – Tsano Vejuzi
  • BG Star – Released Chingwa

More: Pindula News; NewZimbabwe

Join WhatsApp & Telegram News Groups:

WhatsApp Group:

Telegram Group:

Back to top

2 comments on “New Music Releases – Holy Ten Releases New Album Risky Life

  1. 👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏kuseri magoma enyu iiii yah murikubata

Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Share Full Post

Nyaradzo logo

RSS Recent Profiles Created