Khupe Tops List Of MDC-T Candidates To Replace MDC-A MPs

The MDC-T party led by Thokozani Khupe has submitted to the Zimbabwe Electoral Commission its list of candidates to replace expelled MDC Alliance Proportional Representative legislators who were expelled from Parliament at the former’s instigation.

The MDC-T has nominated seven (7) candidates to fill the MDC Alliance’s vacant seats in the National Assembly, with Khupe top of the list.

Introducing the Pindula News Mobil App
Download from Google Play Store

The party has also submitted to ZEC eight (8) of its members to fill the MDC Alliance vacant seats in the Senate. Below are the lists:

National Assembly

  1. Khupe Thokozani
  2. Musarurwa Winfielda Yvonne
  3. Moyo Lindani
  4. Sawuke January
  5. Munochinzwa Memory
  6. Sibanda Lwazi
  7. Mokone Sipho


  1. Ndlovu Dorothy Molly
  2. Phugeni Khaliphani
  3. Moyo Tamani
  4. Moyo Getrude
  5. Denga Piniel
  6. Ndlovu Chief
  7. Khumalo Nomalanga
  8. Chisorochengwe Teti



Join WhatsApp & Telegram News Groups:

WhatsApp Group:

Telegram Group:

Back to top

2 comments on “Khupe Tops List Of MDC-T Candidates To Replace MDC-A MPs

Leave a Reply to Clever Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published.

Share Full Post

Nyaradzo logo

RSS Recent Profiles Created

Satisfaction survey
How likely is it that you would recommend Pindula News to a friend or colleague?
SuggestionsHow can we improve?
You have already submitted your feedback. If you would like to add more feedback please write us on