LIST: 8 MDC Alliance MPs Who Attended Today’s Parly Sitting Defying The Party’s Position To Boycott Parliament

These MDC Alliance MPs reportedly attended today’s parliament sitting despite their party ordering MPs to boycott all sittings after the Speaker of parliament acted on a directive from Douglas Mwonzora and recalled 4 MDC Alliance legislators.

The 8 legislators who attended today’s sitting are:

  1. Hon Francesca Ncube
  2. Hon Mangora
  3. Hon Houghton
  4. Hon Mashakada
  5. Hon Vincent Tsvangerai
  6. Hon Tekeshe
  7. Hon Memory Mbondiya
  8. Hon Dorcas Sibanda

According to Ruhanya, majority of the MPs boycotted Parly despite Douglas Mwonzora’s threats that disciplinary action will be taken against them if they continue to boycott parly.

Source: Twitter 

Join WhatsApp & Telegram News Groups:

WhatsApp Group:

Telegram Group:

Back to top

Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Share Full Post

Nyaradzo logo

RSS Recent Profiles Created