FULL LIST: Chamisa Reshuffles MDC Alliance

Nelson Chamisa,leader of the opposition MDC Alliance has made several appointments this Thursday. Below is the notice which announced the appointments.

In terms of the Constitution of the MDC Alliance, President Nelson Chamisa has made the following deployments and redeployments:

  1. Mr David Chimhini — Deputy Secretary General
  2. Hon Concilia Chinanzvavana — Deputy Secretary General
  3. Hon Murisi Zvizwai — Deputy Organising Secretary
  4. Mr Buda Masara — Deputy Organising Secretary
  5. Adv Fadzai Mahere – Secretary for Communication
  6. Dr Felix Magalela Mafa-Sibanda— Deputy Secretary for Communication
  7. Mr Clifford Hlatywayo — Deputy Secretary for Communication
  8. Mr Ian Makone — Secretary for Elections
  9. Ms Ellen Shiriyendenga — Deputy Secretary for Elections
  10. Mr Sesel Zvidzai — Secretary for Local Government and Rural Development
  11. Mr Jacob Mafume — Deputy Secretary for Local Government and Rural Development
  12. Hon Happymore Chidziva — Secretary for Rural Mobilisation and Strategy in the President’s Office
  13. Mr Jameson Timba — Secretary for Presidential Affairs
  14. Mr Luke Tamborinyoka — Deputy Secretary for Presidential Affairs
  15. Mr Lovemore Chinoputsa — Deputy Secretary for International Relations and Cooperation


Join WhatsApp & Telegram News Groups:

WhatsApp Group: https://chat.whatsapp.com/GycadtYaPRgKjrL7KYkDE7

Telegram Group:

Back to top

Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Share Full Post

Nyaradzo logo

RSS Recent Profiles Created