35 Swimmers To Represent Zimbabwe At The Cana Zone IV Swimming Championships

35 athletes will represent Zimbabwe at the Cana Zone IV Swimming Championships to be held in Gaborone Botswana from 20 to 23 February 2020, The Chronicle reports.

Other countries competing in the championships are, Bostwana,  Angola, Comoros, Lesotho, Eswatini, Madagascar, South Africa, Malawi, Mauritius, Mozambique, Namibia, Seychelles, Zambia.

Here is a full list of swimmers who will represent Zimbabwe:


Girls: Tori Dawe, Peyton Wishart, Mikayla Makwabarara and Loyiso Mahobele.

Boys: Limbikani Kalipengule, Khaya Vimba, Sean Reilly, Kyle Heyns and Patrick Duff.


Girls: Timea Schultz, Mkhuseli Mahobele, Vhenekai Dhemba, Kiara Goodinson and Saira Ramajan.

Boys: Bjorn Mhlanga, Tichatonga Makaya, Tawanda Chisungo and Onesimus Ngwenya.


Girls: Paige van der Westhuizen, Riana Rollo and Nyasha Chinyani.

Boys: Cory Werrett, Callum Morgan, Jasper Mpofu, Jake Oostindien and Nathan Ngwenya.


Girls: Nomvula Mjimba, Siobhan Jones, Gemma Schonken and Courtney Brown.

Boys: Quintin Tayali, Joash McKonie, Brett Jones, Tait Mills and Denilson Cyprianos

More: The Chronicle 

Back to top

Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

RSS Recent Profiles Created

Satisfaction survey
How likely is it that you would recommend Pindula News to a friend or colleague?
SuggestionsHow can we improve?
You have already submitted your feedback. If you would like to add more feedback please write us on hello@pindula.com.