FULL LIST: Countries Where Coronavirus Has Been Confirmed

Coronaviruses are a group of viruses that cause diseases in mammals and birds. In humans, the virus causes respiratory infections which are typically mild including the common cold but rarer forms like SARS and MERS can be lethal.

The World Health Organisation (WHO) says that the new virus is a family of viruses that include the common cold, and viruses such as SARS and MERS. This new virus was temporarily named “2019-nCoV.”

WHO On 31 December 2019 was alerted to several cases of pneumonia in Wuhan City, Hubei Province of China and has been working with Chinese authorities and global experts from that day forward.

Coronavirus usually causes respiratory illness and WHO has advised people on how to protect themselves and those around them from getting the disease.

Below are confirmed coronavirus cases.

  1. – China
  2. – United States
  3. – France
  4. – Japan
  5. – South Korea
  6. – Taiwan
  7. – Singapore
  8. – Thailand
  9. – Australia
  10. – Nepal
  11. – Vietnam
  12. – Hong Kong
  13. – Macau
  14. – Malaysia
  15. – Canada
  16. – Cambodia
  17. – Sri Lanka
  18. – Germany
  19. – UAE

More: The Spectator Index; WHO

Join WhatsApp & Telegram News Groups:

WhatsApp Group: https://chat.whatsapp.com/B4vSeEOB3rNLugUMez75g8

Telegram Group: https://t.me/+E-dYp2NhsANlMGU0

Back to top

One Comment on “FULL LIST: Countries Where Coronavirus Has Been Confirmed

Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Share Full Post

Nyaradzo logo

RSS Recent Profiles Created