CHAN Provisional Squad Named

Warriors Gaffer Joey Antipas has named a 25 member squad to go against Lesotho in the second round of the CHAN 2020 qualifiers to be played in Maseru on 20 October.

Here is the full list of the provisional squad:


  1. Simbarashe Chinani (Dynamos),
  2. Ariel Sibanda (Highlanders),
  3. Nelson Chadya (Ngezi Platinum Stars)


  1. Partson Jaure (Manica Diamonds),
  2. Peter Muduwa (Highlanders),
  3. Frank Mukarati (Ngezi Platinum Stars),
  4. Ian Nekati (ZPC Kariba),
  5. MacClive Phiri (Highlanders),
  6. Xolani Ndlovu (Chicken Inn),
  7. Nomore Chinyerere (Hwange).


  1. Kelvin Madzongwe (FC Platinum),
  2. Tichaona Chipunza (Chicken Inn),
  3. Nqobizitha Masuku (Highlanders),
  4. Sipho Ndlovu (Chicken Inn),
  5. Ralph Kawondera (Triangle United),
  6. Joel Ngodzo (Caps United),
  7. Juan Mutudza (Herentals),
  8. Valentine Kadonzvo (Chicken Inn),
  9. Donald Teguru (Ngezi Platinum Stars),
  10. Phenias Bamusi (Caps United),
  11. Leeroy Mavunga (Yadah Stars),
  12. Wellington Taderera (Black Rhinos).


  1. Prince Dube (Highlanders),
  2. Obriel Chirinda (Chicken Inn),
  3. Evans Katema (Dynamos).

The Warriors hosted Lesotho a few weeks ago and floored the visitors.

More: H Metro



Quick NetOne, Telecel, Africom, And Econet Airtime Recharge

If anything goes wrong, click here to enter your query.

News On WhatsApp

Tap to join WhatsApp Group(no discussions)

If you find the group full, please notify us on +263 777 784 119 or +263 732 464 000.


Back to top

Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published.