Ramaphosa Sends Special Envoys To Nigeria, Niger, Ghana, Senegal… Over Xenophobia

The president of South Africa, Cyril Ramaphosa has sent special envoys to countries whose citizens were mostly affected by xenophobic attacks in that country.

The envoys were sent to Nigeria, Niger, Ghana, Senegal, Tanzania, the Democratic Republic of the Congo and Zambia to mend relations.

Foreign nationals-targeted violence broke out in South Africa amidst growing unemployment rates in that country.

South Africa nationals claim that foreign nationals residing in that country are taking away their jobs and are negatively impacting on salaries as desperation compels them to accept paltry salaries and wages.

More: ZBC News

Join WhatsApp & Telegram News Groups:

WhatsApp Group: https://chat.whatsapp.com/BfSIgXzFrX81Ht5SFN2Yyu

Telegram Group:

Back to top

Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Share Full Post

Nyaradzo logo

RSS Recent Profiles Created