Antipas Names Provisional Squad For CHAN Qualifier

Warriors interim coach Joey Antipas has named a provisional 26-member squad for the final CHAN qualifying round match against Lesotho.

The first leg will be played at National Sports Stadium on September 22, while the return fixture is on October 20 in Maseru, Lesotho.

Here is the Provisional Squad:

1. Nelson Chadya (Ngezi Platinum Stars)
2. Maxwell Nyamupanedengu (Harare City)
3. Ariel Sibanda (Highlanders)
4. Simbarashe Chinani (Dynamos)

5. Peter Muduhwa (Highlanders)
6. MacClive Phiri (Highlanders)
7. Ian Nekati (ZPC Kariba)
8. Xolani Ndlovu (Chicken Inn)
9. Partson Jaure (Manica Diamonds)
10. Nomore Chinyerere (Hwange)
11.Lawrence Mhlanga (FC Platinum)

12. Nqobizitha Masuku (Highlanders)
13. Juan Mutudza (Herentals)
14. Joel Ngodzo (Caps United)
15. Ralph Kawondera (Triangle United)
16. Leeroy Mavunga (Yadah Stars)
17. Valentine Kadonzvo (Chicken Inn)
18. Sipho Ndlovu (Chicken Inn)
19. Ian Nyoni (Chapungu)
20. Tichaona Chipunza (Chicken Inn)

21. Never Tigere (FC Platinum)
22. Wellington Taderera (Black Rhinos)
23. William Manondo (Harare City)
24. Prince Dube (Highlanders)
25. Evans Katema (Dynamos)
26. Obriel Chirinda

More: Soccer24

To Comment, please click here

Featured Profiles

Satisfaction survey
How likely is it that you would recommend Pindula News to a friend or colleague?
SuggestionsHow can we improve?
You have already submitted your feedback. If you would like to add more feedback please write us on

Back to top

Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published.