PICTURE: Zimbabwe Placed In Pot 3 For The AFCON 2021 Qualifiers Draw

The Confederation of African Football (CAF) ha revealed the seeding of teams for the draw of the 2021 Afcon qualifiers.

Twenty-four teams are expected to take part at the tournament set to be hosted by Cameroon, and the draw for the qualifiers will take place in Egypt on 18 July 2019.

The Warriors are in Pot 3 and will start their campaign in the group stages.

Download the Pindula App for a better user experience.

Join WhatsApp & Telegram News Groups:

WhatsApp Group: https://chat.whatsapp.com/EbOE8cWvMYyCNyLqi65db9

Telegram Group:

Back to top

Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Share Full Post