President Mnangagwa Swears In New Anti-corruption Commissioners

President Emmerson Mnangagwa on Monday morning swore 8 Zimbabwe Anti-Corruption Commissioners (ZACC) at State House in Harare. These are:

  1. Jessie Fungayi Majome
  2. John Makamure
  3. Mabel Ndakaripa Hungwe
  4. Gabriel Chaibva
  5. Tandiwe Thando Mlobane
  6. Frank Muchengwa
  7. Micharil Dennis Santu
  8. Kuziva  Phineas Murapa

Introducing the Pindula News Mobil App
Download from Google Play Store

Zimbabwe Anti-Corruption Commission

The Zimbabwe Anti-Corruption Commission (ZACC), is a body that has the constitutional mandate to corruption. ZACC is administered under the Office of the President and Cabinet. In the past it was under the Ministry of Home Affairs. It is one of the two Chapter 13... Read More About Zimbabwe Anti-Corruption Commission

Join WhatsApp & Telegram News Groups:

WhatsApp Group:

Telegram Group:

Back to top

Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Share Full Post

Nyaradzo logo

RSS Recent Profiles Created

Satisfaction survey
How likely is it that you would recommend Pindula News to a friend or colleague?
SuggestionsHow can we improve?
You have already submitted your feedback. If you would like to add more feedback please write us on
President Mnangagwa Swears In New Anti-corruption Commissioners