Health Minister Appoints New Board For Chitungwiza Hospital

The Minister of Health and Child Care, Obadiah Moyo has appointed a new board for Chitungwiza Hospital. The new board members are:

1. Prof. Hilda T Matarira – Chairperson

2. Mr Enock Moyo – Vice Chairperson

3. Mr Lameck Chibvongonze – member

4. Dr Enock Maida ex-officio member

5. Mrs Patricia Mutetwa – member

Satisfaction survey
How likely is it that you would recommend Pindula News to a friend or colleague?
SuggestionsHow can we improve?
You have already submitted your feedback. If you would like to add more feedback please write us on

RSS Recent Pindula Profiles


Back to top

Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published.