New ZANU PF Leadership In Bulawayo Announced


ZANU PF Patriots has posted on Twitter revealing the new leadership for ZANU PF Bulawayo province. The post suggests that Cephas Ncube, Garikai Zonde and Charity Maodza are the new chairpersons for the party. The election followed a dissolution of ZANU PF structures in Harare and Bulawayo provinces by president Mnangagwa. The move, as reported, was to curtail factionalism that was crippling the ruling party. Below is the Twitter post by ZANU PF PATRIOTS:


Download the Pindula App for a better user experience.

Join WhatsApp & Telegram News Groups:

WhatsApp Group: https://chat.whatsapp.com/EbOE8cWvMYyCNyLqi65db9

Telegram Group:

Back to top

Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Share Full Post