MDC 5th Congress Nominees, Mash Central Province

MDC 5th CONGRESS 2019 Nominees – Mashonaland Central Province

  • Advocate Nelson Chamisa – President
  • Morgan Komichi – Vice President
  • Tendai Biti – Vice President
  • Lilian Timiveous – Vice President
  • Chairperson – Thabitha Khumalo
  • Vice Chair – Costa Machingauta
  • Charlton Hwende – Secretary-General
  • Concilia Chinanzvavana – Deputy Secretary-General
  • Tapiwa Mashakada – Treasurer General
  • David Coltart – Deputy Treasurer General
  • Amos Chibaya – Organising Secretary
  • Beki Sibanda – Deputy Organising Secretary
  • Jacob Mafume – Spokesperson
  • Luke Tamborinyoka – Deputy Spokesperson
Amos ChibayaCharlton HwendeDavid Coltart

Amos Chibaya is a Zimbabwean politician who was once a member of parliament for Mkoba constituency. Read More About Amos Chibaya

Charlton Hwende is a Zimbabwean politician, Member of Parliament for Kuwadzana East and MDC Alliance Deputy Treasurer-General. In early March 2019, Hwende was arrested and charged with treason for his supposed role in the January 2019 violent protests. He was granted bail on 8 March... Read More About Charlton Hwende

David Coltart is a Zimbabwean lawyer, human rights advocate and politician. he is a member of the MDC party led by Welshman Ncube.In January of 2018 Senator Coltart issued an apology for his role as a member of the British South African Police in sustaining... Read More About David Coltart

1 Comment

  1. Shepherd mhende Reply

    Thank u for the congress held in mashonaland central and im proudy with norminies above and i want to age them to work hard to restore our economy i salute mr president advocate n chamisa with the u are doing

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.