FULL LIST: Candidates For The Cowdray Park Bulawayo By-Election

 CandidateSexDate of BirthAgePolitical Party
1Dube EnochM25/10/195266Independent
2Dube MejuryF03/01/197643UDA
3Gumpo FlorahF08/08/196256MDC-T
4Mashayanyika AlbertM20/04/197840NCA
5Mloyi NomaguguF02/11/197246MDC
6Mujuru KidwellM28/11/197047Zanu PF
7Mukucha GeorgeM24/11/196157Independent
8Mushauri gGodfreyM20/06/197246Independent
9Ncube AmonM14/07/196949Independent
10Ncube NkosinothandoF28/07/197741Independent
11Ncube PoliteF11/12/197246ZEFF
12Ndhlovu ColletM27/10/196256MDC
13Ndhlovu NokuthulaF05/08/196949ZAPU
14Ngwenya NicholasM01/12/197246ZIPP
15Nkala NkosentshaM01/12/197840Independent
16Nonyi NkosikonaM10/01/197247MRP
17Nzima BuhleF28/09/198236NPF
18Tshabangu StanleyM01/11/196553Independent
List of the 18 candidates that are contesting in the Cowdray Park By Election for the position of a new Ward Councillor.



To Comment, please click here

Featured Profiles

Satisfaction survey
How likely is it that you would recommend Pindula News to a friend or colleague?
SuggestionsHow can we improve?
You have already submitted your feedback. If you would like to add more feedback please write us on hello@pindula.com.

Back to top

Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published.