Zimbabwe vs Congo: Final Starting Lineups

Here are the final lineups for the Zimbabwe Vs Congo Brazzaville Afcon Qualifier Match being held at the National Sports Stadium in Harare.

Zimbabwe Lineup:

  • Chigova
  • T. Darikwa
  • A. Mudimu
  • T. Hadebe
  • M. Munetsi
  • D. Phiri
  • Kutinyu
  • K. Mutizwa
  • T. Chawapiwa
  • T.Kadewere
  • K. Billiat
Knowledge Musona Captains the team in the qualifier against Congo today. However, he will start the game on the bench.

Congo Lineup: 

  • Ramaric Etou
  • Marvin Baudry
  • Fernand Mayembo
  • Hugo Konongo
  • Amour Loussoukou
  • Prince Oniangué
  • Delvin N’Dinga
  • Merveil Ndockyt
  • Prince Ibara
  • Junior Makiesse



Back to top

Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published.