[WATCH]: A Summary Of The Engagement Between Zim and SA

Use EcoCash to buy NetOne & Telecel airtime online. Tap here

The video below is a quick summary of the engagement between Zimbabwe and South Africa at the 3rd Zimbabwe South Africa Bi-National Commission that started yesterday the 11th of March 2019 in the capital.


The Republic of Zimbabwe is a country located in the Southern Africa region. Its capital city is :Harare and the country has 10 provinces. Zimbabwe is 390,580 sq km and is bordered on all sides by other countries (Zambia in the north, South Africa in... Read More About Zimbabwe

Quick NetOne, Telecel, Africom, Econet Airtime Recharge

WhatsApp Discussions

Click to subscribe to a Pindula WhatsApp Group:

If you find the group full, please notify us on +263 777 707 852 and we'll update the link.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.