Mnangagwa To Appoint Minister of State for Harare Metropolitan Province

President Mnangagwa is set to appoint the Minister of State for Harare Metropolitan province this week.

Harare did not have a Minister of State since last year when President Mnangagwa appointed his new Cabinet. Mirriam Chikukwa was the last Minister of State for Harare.

Introducing the Pindula News Mobil App
Download from Google Play Store

More: Herald

Harare Metropolitan Province

Harare Metropolitan Province is one of ten Zimbabwe Provinces. Its administrative capital is Harare, and includes the cities of Harare, Chitungwiza and Epworth Local Board. It includes areas such as Mbare, Machipisa, Highfield, Glenview, Mabvuku, Tafara, Epworth, Hatfield, Eastlea, Mabelreign, Malborough, Warren Park, Kuwadzana, Dzivarasekwa... Read More About Harare Metropolitan Province

Join WhatsApp & Telegram News Groups:

WhatsApp Group:

Telegram Group:

Back to top

Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Share Full Post

Nyaradzo logo

RSS Recent Profiles Created

Satisfaction survey
How likely is it that you would recommend Pindula News to a friend or colleague?
SuggestionsHow can we improve?
You have already submitted your feedback. If you would like to add more feedback please write us on