Mnangagwa Promotes 10 Senior Air Force Officers

President Emmerson Mnangagwa has promoted 10 Squadron leaders to the rank of Wing Commanders in line with section 15 sub-section 1(b) of the Defence Act.

The promoted Wing Commanders are Christopher Musembwa, Msongelwa Ndlovu, Banaby Mlilo, Shamiso Chowe, Kelvin Nemayire, Marshal Makwaiba, Crispen Moyo, Timothy Kambudzi, Spiwe Nyakabau and Clain Munetsi.

More: ZBC

Satisfaction survey
How likely is it that you would recommend Pindula News to a friend or colleague?
SuggestionsHow can we improve?
You have already submitted your feedback. If you would like to add more feedback please write us on

RSS Recent Pindula Profiles


Back to top

Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published.