6 New Ambassadors Present Credentials To Mnangagwa

Six new ambassadors presented their credentials to President Emmerson Mnangagwa at State House in Harare on Thursday afternoon.

Envoys that presented their credentials are Norway ambassador Ms Trine Skymoen, ambassador of the Republic of Cyprus to Zimbabwe Yannis Lacovou, representative of the Republic of Somalia to Zimbabwe Mr Jamal Mohamed Barrow, ambassador of Poland Mr Andrzej Khantak, Rwandan ambassador Mrs Monic Mukuruliza and the new ambassador of the Czech Republic to Zimbabwe Mr Radek Rubesh.

Introducing the Pindula News Mobil App
Download from Google Play Store

More: ZBC

Emmerson MnangagwaHarareMukuru

Emmerson Dambudzo Mnangagwa a politician and the First Secretary of the Zimbabwe African National Union-Patriotic Front. On the 3rd of August 2018 ZEC Chairperson Priscilla Chigumba announced that Mnangagwa had won the popular vote by 50.8% ,hence he was duly elected to be the president... Read More About Emmerson Mnangagwa

Harare (formerly Salisbury) is the capital of Zimbabwe. It is the seat of Government, the industrial hub and commercial centre for Zimbabwe. The city was founded by the Cecil John Rhodes of the BSAC who sent the Pioneer Column in 1890. The name was changed... Read More About Harare

Mukuru is a financial services company that helps people move money around Africa, through a variety of platforms with the goal to simplify the process of sending and receiving money across borders. Read More About Mukuru

Join WhatsApp & Telegram News Groups:

WhatsApp Group: https://chat.whatsapp.com/D4vbg5RLhkbFfVyMdu8rLi

Telegram Group: https://t.me/pindula

Back to top

Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Share Full Post

Nyaradzo logo

RSS Recent Profiles Created

Satisfaction survey
How likely is it that you would recommend Pindula News to a friend or colleague?
SuggestionsHow can we improve?
You have already submitted your feedback. If you would like to add more feedback please write us on hello@pindula.com.