Notable Zanu-PF Members Who Submitted Their CVs Uncontested

Below is a list of some notable Zanu-PF members that submitted their CVs uncontested ahead of the party’s May 5 primary elections.

  • Foreign Affairs and International Trade Minister Sibusiso Moyo- Mberengwa Senate seat
  • Justice, Legal and Parliamentary Affairs Minister Ziyambi Ziyambi
  • Central Committee member Philip Chiyangwa- Zvimba South
  • Chegutu West youth chairperson Vengai Musengi
  • Politburo member Christopher Mutsvangwa-Norton
  • Prisca Mupfumira- Makonde senatorial seat.
  • Dexter Nduna- Chegutu East
  • Keith Guzah- Hurungwe West
  • Josaya Hungwe- Chivi-Mwenezi senatorial seat
  • Zanu-PF Secretary for Security in the Politburo Lovemore Matuke- Gutu Central
  • Zanu-PF Masvingo provincial chair Ezra Mudzamiri- Masvingo West 
  • Mines Minister Winston Chitando- Gutu senatorial seat
  • Monica Mutsvangwa- Zimunya-Marange Senatorial seat
  • Supa Mandiwanzira- Nyanga South

More: Herald

Join WhatsApp & Telegram News Groups:

WhatsApp Group:

Telegram Group:

Back to top

Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

RSS Recent Profiles Created

Satisfaction survey
How likely is it that you would recommend Pindula News to a friend or colleague?
SuggestionsHow can we improve?
You have already submitted your feedback. If you would like to add more feedback please write us on