Blessing Shumba releases 6th album and DVD compilation

Posted by Tayana

Blessing Shumba will release his sixth studio album titled “My Season” and a DVD compilation titled “Parables Volume 1”. He said that there will be no launch ceremonies for the releases due to study commitments.

Shumba is currently studying for a diploma in preaching at Mutare Bible College. Songs on the new 8 track album include:

  1. Ndinotenda
  2. Warangarirwa
  3. Tariro Ichiripo
  4. Usatya
  5. Changa Chajaira
  6. Ndinosimudza Muchinjikwa Takunda
  7. Kare

More: Daily News

Blessing ShumbaMutare

Blessing Shumba is an award winning and popular Zimbabwean gospel artist who rose to prominence in 2010 with his second album 'Ndimwari'. The album carried the hit song 'Mufaro' which made waves on local stations and in public transport. Read More About Blessing Shumba

Mutare is the name of Zimbabwe's third largest city after Harare and Bulawayo. Popularliry referred to in Zimbabwe as Kumakomoyo, this word depicts the city’s mountainous terrain giving it a unique distinction which makes it different from the rest of other cities in the country.... Read More About Mutare


Kaindu says current Dynamos squad is weak, says league cannot be exciting without a strong Dynamos


MDC-T says Zimbabwe is not yet ready to adopt South African rand

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.