Zimbabwe Cricket team to play Scotland, Netherlands before proceeding to Sri Lanka

Use EcoCash to buy NetOne & Telecel airtime online. Tap here

Zimbabwe Cricket has confirmed that the senior men’s national team will play Netherlands and Scotland before proceeding to Sri Lanka.

Announcing on their official Twitter account, Zimbawe Cricket said Netherlands matches will be played after the Chevrons’ two ODIs against Scotland on June 15 and 17 in Edinburgh. They also announced that Zimbabwe will play Netherlands in 3 ODIs on June 20, 22 and 24 before proceeding to Sri Lanka for a Test and ODI series.




The Republic of Zimbabwe is a country located in the Southern Africa region. Its capital city is :Harare and the country has 10 provinces. Zimbabwe is 390,580 sq km and is bordered on all sides by other countries (Zambia in the north, South Africa in... Read More About Zimbabwe

WhatsApp Discussions

Click to subscribe to a Pindula WhatsApp Group:

If you find the group full, please notify us on +263 777 707 852 and we'll update the link.

Daily Email Brief

Get the top news delivered to your inbox every day.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.